Upcoming Student Events

August 1 - September 18, 2022

Four chapters will be highlighted at the Foundation Award Ceremony at the 2022 NCPA Annual Convention. The categories are listed below and each winning chapter will receive $875:

  • Greatest Percentage Increase in NCPA Student Membership

  • Greatest Increase in P1 NCPA Student Members

  • Greatest Percentage of NCPA Student Members at a School of Pharmacy

  • Largest Chapter

Only national dues-paying members on NCPA school rosters will be counted. Students who graduated in 2022 are excluded from the total. You must have an Affiliation Agreement and Chapter Bylaws on file with NCPA headquarters. A chapter officer must attend the NCPA 2022 Annual Convention and the NCPA Foundation Award Ceremony on Sunday October 2, 2022 to be eligible for the award.

Fall Chapter Officer Training is on the way! As a reminder, this is a required meeting, so mark your calendars. The meetings will be recorded, but like in the spring, we'll have breakout rooms with your SLC leaders, and you don't want to miss out. Check below to register for meeting(s). Questions? Reach out to studentaffairs@ncpa.org 

All Presidents

August 1, 8 p.m. ET

Register here.

All Faculty Liaisons

August 4, 4 p.m. ET

Register here.

Regions 1 & 2

August 9, 6:30 p.m. ET

Register here.

Regions 3 & 5

August 9, 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT

Register here.

Regions 4 & 6

August 10, 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/7 p.m. MT

Register here.

Regions 7 & 8

August 11, 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/8 p.m. MT/7 p.m. PT

Register here.