Student Leadership Council Webinars

Upcoming Webinar Topics:

Fall Chapter Officer Training

All Presidents Call | Monday, August 1, 2022 8 p.m. ET 
All Faculty Liaisons Call | Thursday, August 4, 2022 4 p.m. ET 
Region 1 & 2 Officers | Tuesday, August 9, 2022 6:30 p.m. ET 
Region 3 & 5 Officers | Tuesday, August 9, 2022 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
Region 4 & 6 Officers | Wednesday, August 10, 2022 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/7 p.m. MT
Region 7 & 8 Officers | Thursday, August 10, 2022 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/8 p.m. MT/7 p.m. PT

Previous Webinars