NCPA Corporate Members - Corporate

A   |   B   |   C-D   |   E   |   F-G   |   H-I   |   J-L

M   |   N   |   O   |   P   |   Q-R   |   S   |   T   |   U-V   |   W-Z

 

 

A

Accreditation Commission for Healthcare (ACHC)   www.achc.org

Alkermes Inc.   www.alkermes.com

Alvix Laboratories   www.alvix.com

Amneal Pharmaceuticals   www.amneal.com

Animal Med Express   www.animalmedexpress.com

Ashgrove Marketing   www.vimaxmedia.com

Axe Rx   www.axeprime.com

AZOVA Health   www.vaxigo.com/

 

B

Balanced Hemp Botanicals LLC   www.theCBDistillery.com

Barclay Damon LLP   www.barclaydamon.com

Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals Inc.   www.bayerhealthcare.com

BestRx Pharmacy Software   www.bestrx.com

BetterRX, LLC   www.betterrx.com

Blackman & Sloop, CPAs, P.A.   www.blackmansloop.com

Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals   www.boehringer-ingelheim.com

Boiron   www.boironusa.com

 

C-D

CarePoint, Inc.   www.carepoint.com

Celerant Technology   www.celerant.com

Centor Prescription Products   www.centorrx.com

Cover My Meds   www.covermymeds.com

CPESN USA, LLC   www.cpesn.com

Datarithm   www.datarithm.co

Designer Greetings   www.designergreetings.com

Digital Pharmacist   www.digitalpharmacist.com

DocsInk, LLC   www.docsink.com

 

E

Eagle Labs, Inc.   www.eaglelabsinc.com

Epicor Software Corporation   www.epicor.com/

ERx Network   www.erxnetwork.com

Euclid Medical Products   www.euclidmedicalproducts.com

Exemplar Healthcare Partnership Organization   www.exemplarhpo.com

 

F-G

Fagron, Inc.   www.fagron.us

FDS, Inc.   www.FDSRx.com

FH2 Pharma LLC

First Bank SBA   www.firstbanksba.com

First Financial Bank   www.ffb1.com

Flavorx   www.flavorx.com

Floratech Botanicals   www.blisterbalm.com

GeriMed   www.gerimedgso.com

GlaxoSmithKline   www.gskforyou.com/

GM Pharmaceuticals Inc.   www.gmpharm.net

Green Gorilla   www.ilovegreengorilla.com

 

H-I

H and H Business Solutions   https://rxinkandtoner.com/

Hamacher Resource Group   www.hamacher.com

Healthsource Distributors   www.healthsourcedist.com

Hercules Pharmaceuticals, Inc.   www.herculesrx.com

Humco Holding Group, Inc.   www.humco.com

Imbue Botanicals, LLC.   www.imbuebotanicals.com

Independent Rx Consulting   http://independentrxconsulting.com/

Indivior   www.indivior.com

InfoWerks   www.infowerks.com

Inmar   www.inmar.com

Innovatix   www.innovatix.com

Innovida Pharmaceutique Corporation   www.innovidarx.com

IPG Pharmaceuticals, Inc.   www.ipgpharmaceuticals.com

IQVIA   www.iqvia.com

 

J-L

Johnson & Johnson Health Care   www.jnj.com

Key Centrix, Inc.   www.keycentrix.com

Kloudscript   http://kloudscript.com/

Kowa Pharmaceuticals America, Inc.   www.kowapharma.com

Lazarus Naturals   www.lazarusnaturals.com

Letco Medical   www.letcomedical.com

Liberty Computer Service   www.rxitequick.com

Life File, LLC   www.lifefile.net

Lilly USA, LLC.   www.lilly.com

Live Oak Bank   www.liveoakbank.com

Local Script

 

M

MainPointe Pharmaceuticals, LLC.   https://mainpointepharmaceuticals.com/

Mason Vitamins, Inc.   www.masonvitamins.com

Matchrx.com   www.matchrx.com

Medella Sciences LLC.   www.medellasciences.com

MEDISCA   www.medisca.com

Medterra CBD   www.medterracbd.com

Merck & Co., Inc   www.merck.com

Micro Merchant Systems   www.micromerchantsys.com

Mylan Pharmaceuticals, Inc.   www.mylan.com

 

N

Novartis Pharmaceuticals   www.novartis.com

 

O

Omnicell, Inc.   www.omnicell.com

 

P

PassAssured, LLC.   wwww.passassured.com

PAAS National   /www.paasnational.com

Parata Systems   www.parata.com

PCCA   www.pccarx.com

PD-Rx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.   www.pdrxpharma.com

PerceptiMed, Inc.   www.perceptimed.com

Pfizer, Inc.   www.pfizer.com

PharmaCanna   www.pharmacanna.us

Pharmaceutical Dimensions   www.phdreturns.com

Pharmacists Mutual   www.phmic.com

Pharmacy Consulting Broker Services   www.pharmacycbs.com

Pharmacy Cure All, LLC (PCA)   www.profithunters.com

Pharmacy Development Services   www.pharmacyowners.com/

Pharmacy First/Wholesale Alliance L.L.C.   www.pharmacyfirst.com

Pharmacy Quality Solutions   www.pharmacyquality.com

Pharm Fresh Media   www.pharmfreshmedia.com

Pharma Funding, LLC.   www.pharmafunding.com

Pharmsource LLC.   www.pharmsourcewholesale.com

Pharmacy Technician Certification Board   www.ptcb.org

PioneerRx   www.pioneerrx.com

PlusCBD Oil by CV Sciences   www.pluscbdoil.com

Pointy   www.pointy.com

Prescribe Wellness   www.prescribewellness.com

Proteus Digital Health   www.proteus.com

PRS Pharmacy Services   www.prsrx.com

Pure Encapsulations   www.PureEncapsulations.com

 

Q-R

Quidel   www.quidel.com

QS/1   www.QS1.com

Reckitt-Benckiser   www.rb.com

RelayHealth   www.relayhealth.com

Return Solutions Inc   www.drugreturns.com

R.J. Hedges & Associates   www.RJHedges.com

Robotik Technology   www.robotiktechnology.com

Rose Health Care   www.rose-healthcare.com

RX Fund Assist   www.rxfundassist.com

RxPreferred Benefits   www.rxpreferred.com

RxSafe, LLC   www.rxsafe.com

Rx Systems, Inc.   www.rxsystems.com

RxWorld Inc.   www.rxworld.com

 

S

ScriptPro LLC   www.scriptpro.com

ServRx   www.servrx.com

Sharps Compliance   www.sharpsInc.com

SoftWriters, Inc.   www.softwriters.com

Spectrum Pharmacy Products   www.spectrumpharmacy.com

Speed Script (Digital Simplistics, Inc.)   www.speedscript.com

SUNRx   www.SUNRx.com

SureScripts, LLC   www.surescripts.com

Sykes & Company, P.A.   www.sykes-cpa.com

Synergy Medical   www.synmedrx.com

 

T

Takeda Pharmaceuticals   www.takeda.us and www.tpna.com

Teva Pharmaceuticals   www.tevapharm.com

The Compliance Team, Inc.   www.thecomplianceteam.org

Therapeutics MD   www.therapeuticsmd.com

Transaction Data Systems/Rx30   www.rx30.com

 

U-V

Ulta Lab Tests   www.ultalabtests.com/ncpa

Ultimed   www.ulticare.com

Updox   www.updox.com

Upsher-Smith Laboratories, Inc   www.upsher-smith.com

US Medical Funding   www.usmedicalfunding.com

VaxServe   www.vaxserve.com

 

W-Z

Zeria USA, Inc.   www.purechondroitin.com/